The committee is elected every year at the Annual General Meeting which takes place each February. A monthly committee meeting takes place on the second Monday evening of each month. If you have any items / queries for the attention of the committee please write to the secretary who will then ensure it is brought to the attention of the committee at their next meeting. The committee welcomes all suggestions members may have for improvement, customer care or entertainment etc.;

Club Officials 2018/19

President Ian Fawcett
Vice-President Alan Mackenzie
Secretary Dawn Fawcett
Treasurer David Taylor
Concert Secretary Paul Bancroft
Subscription Secretary Lynda Dyson
Snooker Representative TBC
Bowling Representatives Ladies Dawn Fawcett
Gentlemen Peter Hopkinson
Dominoes Janice Watson
Website Web Administrator
Trustees Ian Kinlock Marlene Kelly Joe Marsden Peter Powell
Committee Janice Watson Malcolm Longley Kenny Ball Denise Ball Denise Jones
  Dave Jones Cath Mackenzie Marc Sleigh Lynda Dyson Paul Bancroft

Sub Committees

Finance & Bar TBC      
House, Health & Safety TBC